AdMob

AdMob is heading to Google I/O 2017

Google I/O 2017 is one week away (May 17-19th), and we’ll be there. Google I/O brings together developers from around the globe for an immersive experience focused on exploring the next generation of tech.

AdMob is heading to Google I/O 2017 1

This year there will be dozens of talks discussing important topics that matter to you like design & development, growing your business, the latest in mobile tech, and more. We’ll also give you a look into “what’s next” for AdMob. Be sure to catch the keynotes to be the first to hear about the latest AdMob innovations: 

Wednesday, May 17th

AdMob is heading to Google I/O 2017 2
Google Keynote
10:00 AM PST, 5:00 PM GMT
Join Google CEO, Sundar Pichai, as he gives a “first look” into all the latest and greatest technology innovations at Google.

Watch the livestream | Add to Calendar

AdMob is heading to Google I/O 2017 3
Growth & Monetization Keynote
3:00 PM PST, 10:00 PM GMT
Hear from Sridhar Ramaswamy, SVP of Ads & Commerce, on how new ads and monetization innovations can help you build a customer-centric business.

Watch the livestream | Add to Calendar

Here are some of the other key sessions to check out at I/O 2017: 

Wednesday, May 17th 

Analytics with Firebase: Overview and Updates 

4:00 PM PST, 11:00 PM GMT 

Analytics is at the core of your ability to build great apps, grow your user base and earn more money. In this session we will show you what's new with Firebase and how we are building simpler and more powerful reporting that gives you real-time insights into what is happening in your app. 

Watch the livestream | Add to Calendar 

Thursday, May 18th 

Build Great Monetization Experiences with the ALL NEW AdMob  

4:30 PM PST, 11:30 PM GMT 

Successful developers use a combination of payments, ads, and sophisticated analytics to earn more from their apps. In this session we will show you how AdMob has strengthened its platform to give you a more holistic picture of those revenue sources with deeper insights and a more intuitive user experience. 

Watch the livestream | Add to Calendar 

Friday, May 19th AdMob and Firebase: Better Together  

8:30 AM PST, 3:30 PM GMT 

Come learn how AdMob and Firebase seamlessly work together to help you optimize and generate more advertising revenue in your app. This session dives into how you can use AdMob and Firebase to understand how ads impact user experience, how different audiences interact with ads, and how to think about lifetime value. 

Watch the livestream | Add to Calendar 

Find your Apps’ Best Users with Google’s Machine Learning  

10:30 AM PST, 5:30 PM GMT 

In this session we will show you the data you need, the best mathematical models for calculating lifetime value (LTV), and how machine learning is the missing link that converts LTV into actual high value users for your app. 

Watch the livestream | Add to Calendar 

You can check out the complete Google I/O 2017 agenda here

If you can’t attend in person, visit an I/O extended event near you! We’ll be live tweeting and sharing posts from the event on our Twitter and LinkedIn channels, using the hashtags #io17. We hope to see you there!